PARAMOUNT SR SEC SCHOOL CHHHUCHHAKWAS

RESULT OF SCHOLORSHIP EXAM 18-02-2024

				-	1
	S.NAME	F.NAME	CLASS	MARKS	%
72	KHUSHI	NARAYAN	8TH	26/120	21.60%
	ANKUSH	HANSHRAJ	8TH	37/120	30.80%
74	ISHA	PAWAN	8TH	46/120	38.30%
75	HIMANSHU	SOMBIR	8TH	35/120	29.16%
76	JATIN	MANJEET	8TH	45/120	37.50%
77	DHEERAJ	SARJEET	8TH	47/120	39.16%
78	ISHANT	PAWAN	8TH	48/120	40%
79	NAMAN	ASHOK	8TH	63/120	52.50%
80	HIMANSHI	SUDHIR	8TH	38/120	31.60%
81	NANCY	SUNDER	8TH	38/120	31.60%
82	VINAY	KULDEEP	8TH	32/120	26.60%
83	GAGAN	ASHOK KUMAR	8TH	35/120	29.16%
84	ANUJ	SUREDNER	8TH	52/120	43.30%
85	ARYAN	MAJAL	8TH	32/120	26.60%
86	CHETAN	ASHOK KUMAR	8TH	38/120	31.60%
87	SITIJ	RAMHER	8TH	39/120	32.50%
88	GURMEET	ANIL KUMAR	8TH	39/120	32.50%
89	RITIK	NARESH	8TH	47/120	39.16%
90	JATIN	RAJESH	8TH	42/120	35%
91	DISHU	ASHOK KUMAR	8TH	31/120	25.83%
92	KARAN	PHOOKUMAR	8TH	21/120	17.50%
93	PRINCE	RAJENDER	8TH	26/120	21.60%
94	CHIRAG	ANOOP	8TH	40/120	33.30%
95	ROHIT	UPENDER	8TH	39/120	32.50%
156	BHAWANA	SATBIR	8TH	37/120	30.80%
157	PRIYA	VIRENDER	8TH	28/120	23.30%
158	SUHANI	NARESH KUMAR	8TH	76/120	63.30%
159	NISHIKA	KUNAL	8TH	38/120	31.60%
160	ADITI	RAVI PHOGAT	8TH	56/120	46.60%
161	ΝΙΚΙΤΑ	BIJENDER	8TH	51/120	42.50%
162	CHAHAL	SANJAY	8TH	26/120	21.60%
163	HARSHITA	NASHIB	8TH	53/120	44.16%
164	ANJALI	GAJRAJ	8TH	32/120	26.65
165	HIMANI	NARENDER	8TH	43/120	35.83%
166	ANSHU	GAURAV KUMAR	8TH	63/120	52.50%
167	ANISHA	RANBIR	8TH	49/120	40.85

169	HIMANSHI	NARENDER	8TH	42/120	35%
170	SUDHIKSHA	BALWAN	8TH	31/120	25.835
171	KASHISH	SUNIL	8TH	33/120	27.50%
172	MUSKAN	RAKESH	8TH	22/120	18.33%
173	DIVYA	BALKISHAN	8TH	39/120	32.50%